Hahaha ooooh my gawd, bitches need to chill.

Standard

Wow, I got yet another email today. More drama for this mama.

The email said I was being talked about, AGAIN. I’m sick of people who don’t know shit.

All the stuff I’ve been saying, is sadly true. I’ve had the boyfriend, theirs not mine, the grandma, and mom, again, not mine, tell me all this stuff. So it’s not just me thinking it. If multiple people whom never really talk to each other are saying the exact same thing, then it must be them. Ya know? Cuz multiple people uninfluenced by anything other than that one person are all in it together to ruin that one person’s life.

Sorry, but quit sending me emails. I don’t read that other persons blog, simply because I don’t care what they are saying about anything really. Even without talking to them, I can pretty much guess what they do all day, every day. Not that interesting to me. At all.

So I’m gonna go, to my job. Then after that my girl scout is going to go get all her new badges put on her new vest. Busy day. Its gonna be fun!

See You Later Space Cowboy…

Leave a comment