A rose will wilt if you do not water it.

Standard

I have things I need to be doing around the house. But I just can’t seem to get the motivation to any of it. It seems like it’s an ongoing battle and my house seems to be winning.

I don’t have friends to take my mind off anything. Sir doesn’t count. He’s one of the things I need to get off my mind. Clingy sucks. He has friends and brothers. Other people to be around with. I have a 2year-old and a 8year-old. Lol love them with all my heart but conversations with them suck. Especially with the 2 year-old.

No phone right now to reach out to people. And people ignore yahoo 90% of the time.

*sigh* I’m just in a funk right now. Sir is having a better day and I can’t be a part of it. Doesn’t seem fair that I got Sir So Grumpy and other people get Sir So Ok. I want Sir So Happy. Lol.

The 2 year old is going in my closet and shutting the door. It makes me do that whole head shaking thing.

I went to play hair dresser today at my grandmother’s house today. I like doing hair but sometimes I wish I didn’t have to. I went through school for it. Did good there. Graduated with honors. But I just couldn’t get into a job of it here. I was always the black sheep in hair salons. I’m the black sheep anywhere. Guess that’s why I don’t have friends, lol.

Well this blog is cheerful.

See You Later Space Cowboy…

Leave a comment